Tk module problem

Hi everyone,
I am new to the activestate plaform. I have created 2 projects 5.38 and 5.40 and added the libraries. somehow i am unable to add Tk package. I am also could not able to add the package using state install Tk. i get this error

• Searching for Tk in the ActiveState Catalog :heavy_check_mark: Found
• Creating commit :heavy_check_mark: Done
• Resolving Dependencies x Failed
x Could not plan build, platform responded with:
Failed to create build plan
Found unsatisfied dependency: Ingredient|language|perl (5.38.2) depends on
Feature|builder|perl-core-builder (>=0)

█ Need More Help?
• Run → ‘state install --help’ for general help.
• Ask For Help → State Tool - ActiveState Community.

i would really appreciate the help.

All your projects appear to be windows. as per this thread - https://community.activestate.com/t/state-install-tk-anyone-have-any-luck-on-windows-10/ at this time TK does not work on windows and we recommend trying TKX instead.

This has been fixed since those threads → @shiraz-shah → can you please provide a link to your projects so we can triage these failures?

Hi Marcg,
my test project is this one. https://platform.activestate.com/shiraz-shah/Perl538Test
i can not able to search tk on platform either. I’d appreciate the help.
Thanks

Okay - I see - Let me see what we can do.

@shiraz-shah → I have added a band-aide to your build - please try adding Tk now.

Hang - on - still a bit more here.

Okay - Now it should work.

@shiraz-shah - I have added Tk to your project - and it has completed.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention - the permanent fix should be on the platform later today.

Hi Marcg,
thanks for the help. but now when i see the project it asks to check for updates. and once i click on it, it gives me this error.

i have renamed the project and added some more packages. so after the rename ActiveState

Hi Marcg,
one more thing i needed to ask as i could not find these packages to install as well.