Komodo Extensions

*.5.7.0
Minh Nguyen
Wed, 2016-07-27 00:01
  • : 4.0 - 10.*

An input method editor (IME) for Vietnamese. Type fully-accented Vietnamese directly into the Scintilla editor or any dialog box using a standard keyboard. Rectangular selection supported! Find out more at AVIM’s homepage.

0.1
Brad Grant
Thu, 2016-07-21 07:01
  • : 6.0 - 10.*
  • : 6.0 - 10.*

This is a keyword and syntax highlighting extension to give basic support for *.awk files in Komodo Edit.

0.1
Steve Welburn
Mon, 2016-07-04 06:20
  • : 6.0 - 10.*
  • : 6.0 - 10.*

Uses UDL to add basic support for syntax highlighting of scripts for PRAAT.

0.3.2
Tomas Brabenec
Wed, 2016-02-10 00:55
  • : 4.1 - 9.*
  • : 4.1 - 9.*

Sites is based on code of JSTreeDrive originally developed by Joker.
Sites is only renamed (to avoid confusion with the original project) original project and include some bug fixes for work with Komodo 6 and Komodo 7.

1.1
Mark Simon
Tue, 2015-10-20 00:07
  • : 6.0 - 9.*
  • : 6.0 - 9.*

Now Version 1.1

1.1.3
Craig N. Caroon
Tue, 2015-09-29 05:23
  • : 4.1 - 9.*
  • : 4.1 - 9.*

Cucumber Language support for Komodo (UDL-based). Should work with Komodo 7-9.

1.0.10
chicoff
Thu, 2015-09-10 04:08
  • : 4.1 - 9.*
  • : 4.1 - 9.*

Support for editing MapFiles within Komodo. MapFiles are the basic configuration mechanism for UMN MapServer.

0.1
polymeris
Fri, 2015-08-07 15:28
  • : 9.0 - 9.*
  • : 9.0 - 9.*

Very basic Clojure support. Syntax highlighting & API reference search (Shift-F1).

NST - New Source Tree

- Staff Pick!
0.63
Adam Lyskawa
Wed, 2015-06-24 00:09
  • : 8.1 - 9.*
  • : 8.1 - 9.*

Code browser / source tree panel

0.1.18
Jason Hardies
Mon, 2015-06-15 16:11
  • : 7.0 - 9.*
  • : 7.0 - 9.*

This extension adds support for PeopleCode to Komodo and currently includes the following features.